Medewerkers

Martin Vanhollebeke
Zaakvoerder
martin@vm-tegels.be

Thibaut Vanhollebeke
Zaakvoerder
thibaut@vm-tegels.be

Linda Desoete
Zaakvoerder
linda@vm-tegels.be



Frank Vermeulen
Interieuradviseur
frank@vm-tegels.be

Karen Bouckaert
Interieuradviseur
karen@vm-tegels.be

Geert De Bruyne
Zelfstandig verkoper
geert@vm-tegels.be

Axelle Roets
Onthaal & transport
axelle@vm-tegels.be

Fanny Van Hyfte
Aankoop & verwerking
fanny@vm-tegels.be

Annelies Zwaenepoel
Orderadministratie
annelies@vm-tegels.be

Nancy Demeulenaere
Boekhouding
nancy@vm-tegels.be

Luc Vandoorne
Magazijn verantwoordelijke

Peter van Poucke
Magazijn

Wij zijn steeds op zoek naar dynamische meedenkers
gelieve uw cv door te mailen naar thibaut@vm-tegels.be